Not a plug.. well maybe a little one ;)

Not a plug😄 Honestly just super excited and proud to have real printed PHYSICAL Twisted Roads books by Matthew Tonks with covers I created, available on Amazon!😃 I mean how crazy is that! My copies are in the mail and I can’t wait to get them in hand!😬. AND they are wrapped around awesome collections of cool twisted short stories! Bonus!👍 BUY! BUY! BUY!😂 just joking….. or am I… BUY!😂
(Created with @procreate and with the help of @georgvw brushes)

Lets chat about it..

