Daily Doodle 365 !!

Daily Doodle 365 !!

Woo hoo!🎉

Well here I am, making paper angels with my 365 days of Daily Doodles!😄 I feel a real sense of pride in reaching this goal, never missing a day, and overall, very happy with what I’ve learnt so far and what I’ve put out into the world😃.

 

So now what? Good question. Firstly I’m taking a few days off from posting artwork… but just a few, just so I remember what that feels like!😄 After the break I will be posting regularly again, perhaps daily as the Daily Doodles or maybe something else. I’ll also be reorganising some online stuff along the way.

One thing I’ve been asked about quite a bit over the last year, especially on Instagram is “are prints available?”, which is very humbling😊 So I’m happy to say YES👍 Details will be available this time tomorrow, so stay tuned for that😉.

Lastly, a huge thanks to YOU! All you wonderful people, who along with my amazing family and friends, have supported this artistic adventure with your likes, comments and shares. It is both humbling and energising to have so much support☺️.

Well this post is already way to long so lets hashtag this sucker!

#dailydoodle

 

One thought on “Daily Doodle 365 !!

  1. Reblogged this on Matthew Tonks' Twisted Roads Of Madness and commented:
    Congratulations mate! What an amazing journey you’ve been on so far, and how you’ve changed from the man I spoke to a bit over a year ago about where he wanted to go with his craft. I’ve seen your focus redirected, tricks added to your bag, and I can say proudly, it’s been an honour to witness, I’m excited to see what you’re going to do next!!

    Like

Lets chat about it..

