Daily Doodle 339

Daily Doodle 339

*1min speed drawing over on my Instagram 👍

Elf warrior! Late one tonight but it’s the last #MAYhemMAYdens tonight so I wanted to give myself about an hr on this one. Huge thanks to the guys (see my Instagram post) for creating this May challenge👏🤘If you haven’t already, go checkout and follow each of them over on Instagram , they will not disappoint😉I’ve really enjoyed pushing the boundaries on this one and always learn something when pushed😄.

#dailydoodle

Lets chat about it..

