Daily Doodle 300 Celebration!

Daily Doodle 300 Celebration!

Thinking about the last 300 days, I must say, pretty damn proud of myself, both in my ability to post every day, and also the overall quality (there are a few in there that I think are garbage of course 😄). I see improvement, and at times I feel like I might know where I’m going with all this. Bring on the next 300!

I’m in the zone so here’s a new Uni-chalk marker Doodle inspired by “the Beast”, one Sth Korean film that I have yet to see!😮 Might just spend the next hr posting a few more to mark the 300 milestone 🎉🎉😄

#dailydoodle

Lets chat about it..

